What’s on in Perth Events for Seniors and Over 55’s in Perth.

You’ll find listed Perth Events, shows, free events in Perth, local community events, fairs, farmers markets, City of Perth events, even events at your local library. You’ll never be bored again and you’ll be the first to know what’s on in Perth!

IF YOUR EVENT IS FREE AND YOU’RE NOT PAYING TO ADVERTISE ANYWHERE ELSE YOU CAN: ADD YOUR OWN EVENT HERE

If you’re looking for family-friendly Perth Events to take the grandchildren to then check out our sister website, Buggybuddys for families in Perth.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2023 Willetton Rotary Artisan Market

December 10, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 am on day Second of the month, repeating until December 10, 2023

Free

Announcing the brand new Willetton Rotary Artisan Market organised by the Rotary Club Of Willetton (Inc) . This exciting Market showcases high quality Western Australian made goods: arts, crafts, books, clothing, toys, cosmetics, homewares and specialist food products.
PLUS food trucks and coffee vans.

The market is on the following Sundays in 2023 between 9am and 1pm and returns on the second Sunday of every month:

  • Sunday 12 February
  • Sunday 12 March
  • Sunday 9 April – CANCELLED
  • Sunday 14 May
  • Sunday 11 June
  • Sunday 9 July
  • Sunday 13 August
  • Sunday 10 September
  • Sunday 8 October
  • Sunday 12 November
  • Sunday 10 December

Hosted by Rotary Club of Willetton (Inc)
For more information and to keep up to date, check out the Facebook page.

Details

Date:
December 10, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.canning.wa.gov.au/events/2023-willetton-rotary-artisan-market-f5935a04?t=2023-07-09

Venue

Agincourt Park
Agincourt Dr
Willetton, WA 6155 Australia
+ Google Map



©2024 Seniorocity

EMAIL TO SENIOROCITY

Hello, Seniorocity isn't around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. Have a great day! Team Seniorocity

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account